Company Directory

Accounting

Megan Brady

Megan_Brady@fbtco.com

(270) 586-2597

Charlotte Cassity

Charlotte_Cassity@fbtco.com

(270) 586-2533

Customer Service

Amanda Epley, (Dishman Lane location)

Amanda_Epley@fbtco.com

(270) 901-4410

Connie Graef (Main Office)

Connie_Graef@fbtco.com

(270) 586-2579

Amber Frye, Director of Customer Relations

Amber_Frye@fbtco.com

(270) 901-4412

Karon Hodges (South Main location)

Karon_Hodges@fbtco.com

(270) 598-7981

Alice Nichols (Gary Farms location)

alice_nichols@fbtco.com

(270) 901-4386

Terri Shannon (Dishman Lane location)

terri_shannon@fbtco.com

(270) 901-4428

Ashley Sharer (Main Office)

ashley_sharer@fbtco.com

270-586-2532

Alison Coates (Fairview)

alison_coates@fbtco.com

270-901-4460

Deposit Operations

Emily Dyer

emily_carnes@fbtco.com

(270) 586-4591

Katya Gorlova

katya_gorlova@fbtco.com

(270) 586-2522

Denise Haygood

Denise_Haygood@fbtco.com

(270) 586-2509

Katie Wheeler

katie_wheeler@fbtco.com

(270) 586-2592

E-Banking, Debit Cards & Wire Transfers

Kelli Brown

kelli_brown@fbtco.com

(270) 586-2523

Carolyn Groves

Carolyn_Groves@fbtco.com

(270) 586-2572

Fay Neal

fay_neal@fbtco.com

(270) 586-2580

Mandy Trout

mandy_trout@fbtco.com

(270) 586-2594

Executive Management

Gary Broady, CEO

gbroady@fbtco.com

(270) 586-2570

Alex Downing, President

Alex_Downing@fbtco.com

(270) 901-4413

Jill Gregory, CFO

jfgregory@fbtco.com

(270) 586-2582

Kirk Pierce, CCO

Kirk_Pierce@fbtco.com

(270) 586-2598

Human Resources

Damian Wirth

Damian_Wirth@fbtco.com

(270) 586-2575

Loan Department

Reba DeBerry, Consumer Loans (South Main location)

Reba_DeBerry@fbtco.com

(270) 598-7980

Kent McBrayer, Commercial Loans (Dishman location)

kent_mcbrayer@fbtco.com

(270) 901-4415

Wes Marklin, Consumer Loans

wes_marklin@fbtco.com

(270) 586-2583

Jacob Phelps, Commercial Loans (Dishman location)

Jacob_Phelps@fbtco.com

(270) 901-4418

Kirk Pierce, Commercial Loans

Kirk_Pierce@fbtco.com

(270) 586-2598

Rita Runner, Special Assets (Dishman location)

rrunner@fbtco.com

(270) 901-4416

Beverly Spangler, Special Assets (Dishman location)

Beverly_Spangler@fbtco.com

(270) 901-4432

Sandy Sweitzer, Consumer Loans (Gary Farms location)

Sandy_Sweitzer@fbtco.com

(270) 901-4382

Rick Tingle, Agriculture & Commercial Loans

RTingle@fbtco.com

(270) 586-2590

Loan Operations

Danielle Brown

danielle_brown@fbtco.com

(270) 586-2535

Sharla Matthews

sharla_matthews@fbtco.com

(270) 586-2516

Caroline Wakefield

caroline_wakefield@fbtco.com

(270) 586-2507

Lance Taylor

lance_taylor@fbtco.com

270-586-2505

Marketing Department

Amber Frye, Director of Customer Relations

Amber_Frye@fbtco.com

(270) 901-4412

Mortgage Department

Eva Burris (Gary Farms location)

eva_burris@fbtco.com

(270) 586-2525

Heidi Estes, Mortgage Lender

Heidi_Estes@fbtco.com

(270) 586-2537

Tracy Floyd-Strahan, Mortgage Lender

Tracy_Strahan@fbtco.com

(270) 586-2536

Marcie Johnson

Marcie_Johnson@fbtco.com

(270) 586-2541

Erica M. Poston, Mortgage Lender (Gary Farms location)

erica_poston@fbtco.com

(270) 901-4399

Joe Morel, Mortgage Lender

joe_morel@fbtco.com

270-586-2573

Tellers (North Main location)

Courtney Evans, Drive-thru

courtney_evans@fbtco.com

(270) 586-2550

Elaine Groves

elaine_groves@fbtco.com

(270) 586-2512

Tosha Hines

natoshua_hines@fbtco.com

(270) 586-2510

Nicola Humphreys, Assistant Head Teller

nicola_humphreys@fbtco.com

(270) 586-2531

Nelda Lillard, Head Teller

nelda_lillard@fbtco.com

(270) 586-2510

Tellers (South Main location)

Courtney Hardison, Assistant Head Teller

courtney_hardison@fbtco.com

(270) 598-7985

Jody Holland, Head Teller

jody_holland@fbtco.com

(270) 598-7984

Amanda Law

amanda_law@fbtco.com

(270) 598-7986

Tellers (Gary Farms location)

Teresa Cassady

teresa_cassady@fbtco.com

(270) 901-4389

Taylor Bilyeu, Head Teller

taylor_bilyeu@fbtco.com

(270) 901-4387

Carleigh Ross, Assistant Head Teller

carleigh_ross@fbtco.com

(270) 901-4388

Tellers (Fairview location)

Leslie Harp, Head Teller

leslie_harp@fbtco.com

(270) 901-4460

Thomas Bowles, Assistant Head Teller

thomas_bowles@fbtco.com

(270) 901-4460

Tellers (Dishman Lane location)

Janna Shanklin, Head Teller

janna_shanklin@fbtco.com

(270) 901-4423

Meagan White, Assistant Head Teller

meagan_white@fbtco.com

(270) 901-4424

Trust Department

Jessie Cox

jessie_cox@fbtco.com

(270) 901-4383

Wanda Scott

wanda_scott@fbtco.com

(270) 901-4385

Guy Waggoner

Guy_Waggoner@fbtco.com

(270) 901-4398