Company Directory

Accounting


Megan Brady

Megan_Brady@fbtco.com

(270) 586-2597


Charlotte Cassity

Charlotte_Cassity@fbtco.com

(270) 586-2533



Customer Service


Emily Carnes

emily_carnes@fbtco.com

(270) 586-2532


Dena Graves

dena_graves@fbtco.com

(270) 586-2517


Cathy Dillard (Gary Farms location)

cathy_dillard@fbtco.com

(270) 901-4393


Amber Elliott

Amber_Elliott@fbtco.com

(270) 586-2587


Amanda Epley, (Dishman Lane location)

Amanda_Epley@fbtco.com

(270) 901-4410


Connie Graef

Connie_Graef@fbtco.com

(270) 586-2579


Karon Hodges, (South Main location)

Karon_Hodges@fbtco.com

(270) 598-7981


Terri Shannon (Dishman Lane location)

terri_shannon@fbtco.com

(270) 901-4428


Deposit Operations


Amy Gent

amy_gent@fbtco.com

(270) 586-2591


Amy Hankins

Amy_Hankins@fbtco.com

(270) 586-2592


Denise Haygood

Denise_Haygood@fbtco.com

(270) 586-2509


Stephanie McMillin

Stephanie_McMillin@fbtco.com

(270) 586-2522


E-Banking, Debit Cards & Wire Transfers


Kelli Brown

kelli_brown@fbtco.com

(270) 586-2523


Rebekah Fuqua

rebekah_fuqua@fbtco.com

(270) 586-2594


Carolyn Groves

Carolyn_Groves@fbtco.com

(270) 586-2572


Fay Neal

fay_neal@fbtco.com

(270) 586-2580


Executive Management


Gary Broady, CEO

gbroady@fbtco.com

(270) 586-2570


Alex Downing, President

Alex_Downing@fbtco.com

(270) 901-4413


Jill Gregory, CFO

jfgregory@fbtco.com

(270) 586-2582


Kirk Pierce, CCO

Kirk_Pierce@fbtco.com

(270) 586-2598


Human Resources


Damian Wirth

Damian_Wirth@fbtco.com

(270) 586-2575


Loan Department


Eva Burris, Consumer Loans

Eva_Burris@fbtco.com

(270) 586-2525


Reba DeBerry, Consumer Loans (South Main location)

Reba_DeBerry@fbtco.com

(270) 598-7980


Kent McBrayer, Commercial Loans (Dishman location)

kent_mcbrayer@fbtco.com

(270) 901-4415


Wes Marklin, Consumer Loans

wes_marklin@fbtco.com

(270) 586-2583


Jacob Phelps, Commercial Loans (Dishman location)

Jacob_Phelps@fbtco.com

(270) 901-4418


Kirk Pierce, Commercial Loans

Kirk_Pierce@fbtco.com

(270) 586-2598


Rita Runner, Special Assets (Dishman location)

Rita_Runner@fbtco.com

(270) 901-4416


Beverly Spangler, Special Assets (Dishman location)

Beverly_Spangler@fbtco.com

(270) 901-4432


Sandy Sweitzer, Consumer Loans (Gary Farms location)

Sandy_Sweitzer@fbtco.com

(270) 901-4382


Rick Tingle, Agriculture & Commercial Loans

RTingle@fbtco.com

(270) 586-2590


Loan Operations


Danielle Brown

danielle_brown@fbtco.com

(270) 586-2535


Sharla Matthews

sharla_matthews@fbtco.com

(270) 586-2516


Megan Veal

megan_veal@fbtco.com

(270) 586-2507


Marketing Department


Lindsey McClain

Lindsey_McClain@fbtco.com

(270) 901-4412


Mortgage Department


Heidi Estes, Mortgage Lender

Heidi_Estes@fbtco.com

(270) 586-2537


Tracy Floyd-Strahan, Mortgage Lender

Tracy_Strahan@fbtco.com

(270) 586-2536


Marcie Johnson

Marcie_Johnson@fbtco.com

(270) 586-2541


Ann Payne

ann_payne@fbtco.com

(270) 586-2526


Erica M. Poston, Mortgage Lender (Gary Farms location)

erica_poston@fbtco.com

(270) 901-4399


Tellers (North Main location)


Janna Shanklin

janna_shanklin@fbtco.com

(270) 586-2510


Elaine Groves, Assistant Head Teller

elaine_groves@fbtco.com

(270) 586-2512


Kim Henson, Drive-thru

kim_henson@fbtco.com

(270) 586-2550


Nicola Humphreys

nicola_humphreys@fbtco.com

(270) 586-2531


Nelda Lillard, Head Teller

nelda_lillard@fbtco.com

(270) 586-2510


Mandy Trout, Drive-thru

mandy_trout@fbtco.com

(270) 586-2530


Tellers (South Main location)


Courtney Evans

courtney_evans@fbtco.com

(270) 598-7984


Courtney Hardison, Assistant Head Teller

courtney_hardison@fbtco.com

(270) 598-7985


Jody Holland, Head Teller

jody_holland@fbtco.com

(270) 598-7984


Amanda Law

amanda_law@fbtco.com

(270) 598-7986


Tellers (Gary Farms location)


Teresa Cassady

teresa_cassady@fbtco.com

(270) 901-4389


Alison Coates

alison_coates@fbtco.com

(270) 901-4394


Brenda Creek, Assistant Head Teller

brenda_creek@fbtco.com

(270) 901-4387


Leslie Harp, Head Teller

leslie_harp@fbtco.com

(270) 901-4388


Tellers (Dishman Lane location)


Marie Gregory, Head Teller

marie_gregory@fbtco.com

(270) 901-4422


Hannah Scott

hannah_scott@fbtco.com

(270) 901-4423


Katie Watson, Assistant Head Teller

katie_watson@fbtco.com

(270) 901-4424


Lauren Whitaker

lauren_whitaker@fbtco.com

(270) 901-4419


Trust Department


Jessie Powell

jessie_powell@fbtco.com

(270) 901-4383


Wanda Scott

wanda_scott@fbtco.com

(270) 901-4385


Guy Waggoner

Guy_Waggoner@fbtco.com

(270) 901-4398